2017 Activities Schedule

COCALICO CREEK CAMPGROUND
2017 SCHEDULE OF ACTIVITIES

________________________________________________________

April 14 Friday - Opening Weekend
Happy Camping!

April 15 Saturday- Egg Hunt

April 22 Saturday 
Welcome back Covered Dish Lunch for Seasonal Campers

May 13 Saturday 
Mother's Day Weekend 
Mother's Day Breakfast (Mothers eat for free)
Make a Craft for Mother
Mother's Day Bingo
Win a Plant for Mom  

May 27 Saturday - Memorial Day Weekend 
Scavenger Hunt
Bingo & Hay Ride
Casino Night
Rubber Duck Race

May 28 Sunday  
Vollyball or Kickball game
Hayride
Ice Cream Social
Bingo

June 10 Saturday   
Fun Day Carnival

June 17 Saturday - Father's Day Weekend   
Father's Day Breakfast (Fathers eat for free)
Make a craft for Dad
Fishing Rodeo
Hay Ride & Bingo

June 24 Saturday  
Covered Dish
Bingo 

July 1 Saturday- July 4th Weekend    
Hay Ride & Bingo
Ice Cream Social

July 2 Sunday    
Kickball / Bocce Ball

July 3 Monday    
Hay Ride
Golfcart Parade
Bingo
Maze Night

July 8 Saturday
Christmas in July
Decorate Sites
Hayride & Bingo

July 15 Saturday
Hay Ride & Bingo
Live Entertainment Band

August 5 Saturday    
Ice Cream Social

August 19 Saturday 
Beach BBQ
Afternoon Bingo

September 2 Saturday - Labor Day Weekend 
Chinese Auction / Donate a Basket for the Auction
Dessert Buffet
DJ

September 3 Sunday     
Bocce Ball
Hay Ride & Bingo
Movie Night

September 16 Saturday
     
Ham Dinner covered Dish (Seasonal Campers)
Hay Ride & Bingo

September 30 Saturday     
Chili Cook Off / Covered Dish
Bonfire

October 14 Saturday - Halloween Weekend   
Halloween
Site Decorating
Trick or Treat
Pumpkin Carving Contest
Haunted Hay Rides

October 21 Saturday - Last Camping Weekend  

October 28 Saturday - Winterization / Blowout Water Lines 

Also from Memorial Day through Labor Day
Hay Ride - Saturday
Bingo -  Saturday

Note: Activities are subject to change. 
Check bulletin board at store for updates.