2018 Activities Schedule

COCALICO CREEK CAMPGROUND
2018 SCHEDULE OF ACTIVITIES

________________________________________________________

April 13 Friday - Opening Weekend
Happy Camping!

April 21 Saturday 
Welcome back Covered Dish Lunch for Seasonal Campers

May 12 Saturday 
Mother's Day Weekend 
Mother's Day Breakfast (Mothers eat for free)
Make a Craft for Mother
Mother's Day Bingo
Win a Plant for Mom  

May 26 Saturday - Memorial Day Weekend 
Scavenger Hunt
Bingo & Hay Ride
Casino Night
Rubber Duck Race

May 27 Sunday  
Vollyball or Kickball game
Hayride
Ice Cream Social
Bingo
DJ

June 9 Saturday   
Fun Day Carnival

June 16 Saturday - Father's Day Weekend   
Father's Day Lunch (Fathers eat for free)
Make a craft for Dad
Fishing Rodeo
Hay Ride & Bingo

June 23 Saturday  
Covered Dish
Bingo 

July 7 Saturday- July 4th Weekend    
Hay Ride & Bingo
Ice Cream Social
Kickball / Bocce Ball
Golf Cart Parade


July 14 Saturday
Hay Ride & Bingo
Live Entertainment Band
X-Mas in July

August 4 Saturday    
Ice Cream Social

August 18 Saturday 
Beach BBQ
Afternoon Bingo
DJ

September 1 Saturday - Labor Day Weekend 
Chinese Auction / Donate a Basket for the Auction
Dessert Buffet
DJ

September 2 Sunday     
Bocce Ball
Family Board Game Night
Hay Ride & Bingo

September 8 Saturday
     
Ham Dinner covered Dish (Seasonal Campers)
Hay Ride & Bingo

September 29 Saturday     
Chili Cook Off / Covered Dish
Bonfire

October 13 Saturday - Halloween Weekend   
Halloween
Site Decorating
Trick or Treat
Pumpkin Carving Contest
Haunted Hay Rides
DJ

October 20 Saturday - Last Camping Weekend  

October 27 Saturday - Winterization / Blowout Water Lines 

Also from Memorial Day through Labor Day
Hay Ride and Bingo - Saturday

Note: Activities are subject to change. 
Check bulletin board at store for updates.